4 years ago
for computer problems, I had to transfer the website I'm working on (I'm working locally).
This has happened twice.
Both times, the default widget in the theme have been deleted, thus losing all the settings that I had given her.
Why does this happen?
Where is the problem?
3 years ago
try to fresh install i think. just template man, not too hard dont you?